Board of Directors

The CDC Pontiac has a 6-member board of directors. Only official representatives from organisations in the collective members category are eligible to sit on the board. Five are elected from among the collective members in good standing. The sixth board member is the director general of the CDC Pontiac who fills the office of secretary, without voting rights.

President: Tyler Ladouceur
Director, Autonhomme Pontiac

Vice-President: Michèle Gagnon
Western Quebec Literacy Council

Treasurer: Ellen Boucher
Director, Bouffe Pontiac

Director: Sylvie Bertrand
Director General, TransporAction Pontiac

Director: Kim Laroche
Intervener, L’EntourElle

Secretary: Michel Vallières
Director General, CDC Pontiac